Make a difference.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Strengthen your community.

Join Now

Get Involved

Find your local affiliate.

Take Action

Who we are

Board Members


T. Anthony Waller - Chair

Senior Director, Corporate Affairs, Constituent Relations
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc

Felicia McDade - First Vice-Chair

District Sales Leader
Honeywell Building Solutions

Kofi Smith - Second Vice-Chair

President and CEO
Atlanta Airlines Terminal Corporation

Angela Wiggins - Secretary

Principal & Co-Founder
Plum Strategy Group

Kevin Sweeney - Treasurer

Vice President, Commercial Lending
First Independence Bank 


Nicole Clifton, Esq.

Vice President, Public Affairs
United Parcel Services (UPS)

Kristal High, Esq.

Co-founder and Editor-in-Chief

Blythe Keeler Robinson, Esq.

President and CEO
Sheltering Arms Early Education and Family Centers

Mark M. Lee, Esq.

Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP


Rahn Mayo

Business Consultant



Onnie Rogers, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Northwestern University

Carla Thompson Payton

Vice President for Program Strategy
W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Robert Thornton
Senior Program Officer
Skillman Foundation


Dimitrius M. Hutcherson

Vice President, Strategic Process Management
Comerica Bank