fbtwpi

Donate

Make a difference.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Strengthen your community.

Join Now

Get Involved

Find your local affiliate.

Take Action

Who we are

National Team

NBCDI STAFF

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Tobeka G. Green
President & CEO

Jennifer Han
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Aisha Ray
Senior Advisor, NBCDI Early Childhood Education Fellowship

Janaye M. Ingram
Senior Management Consultant

OPERATIONS

Evert Orinion (eorinion@nbcdi.org)
Operations Manager

Jamie Choi 
Accountant

Brady Saunders
Accountant

 

POLICY

Cemere' James (cjames@bcdi.org)
Vice President, Policy

Kerrien Suarez
Senior Director, Leadership Development, NBCDI Early Childhood Education Fellowship Program

Dana Caffee-Glenn (dcaffee-glenn@nbcdi.org)
Director, Early Care and Education Programs

Kimberly Johnson (kjohnson@nbcdi.org)
Manager, T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Project - DC

PROGRAMS

Georgia Thompson (gthompson@nbcdi.org)
Vice President, Programs and Affiliate Network

E. Bomani Johnson
Senior Director, Black Male Achievement

Danielle Adamson (dadamson@nbcdi.org)
Programs Manager 

COMMUNICATIONS

Crystal Prater (cprater@nbcdi.org)
Senior Communications Consultant