fbtwpi

Donate

Make a difference.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Strengthen your community.

Join Now

Get Involved

Find your local affiliate.

Take Action

Who we are

National Team

NBCDI STAFF

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Tobeka G. Green
President & CEO

Dr. Aisha Ray
Senior Advisor to the President & CEO

General Counsel
A. Scott Bolden, Esq.
Reed Smith
Managing Partner
(Washington DC Office)

FINANCE

Jennifer Han
Chief Financial Officer

Heather Johnson (accounting@nbcdi.org)
Senior Accountant

Minh Doan (accounting@nbcdi.org)
Accountant

POLICY

Cemere' James (cjames@nbcdi.org)
Vice President, Policy

Kerrien Suarez
Senior Director, Leadership Development

Kimberly Johnson (kjohnson@nbcdi.org)
Senior Manager, Institutional Advancement and Program Development

PROGRAMS

April Williams (awilliams@nbcdi.org)
Vice President, Affiliate Advancement and Programs

Danielle Adamson (dadamson@nbcdi.org)
Senior Director, Programs

Jasmine McCoy-Hadnot (jmccoyhadnot@nbcdi.org)
Manager, T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Scholarship Program - Washington, DC

Lindsay Bryant (lbryant@nbcdi.org)
Assistant, T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Scholarship Program - Washington, DC

COMMUNICATIONS

Crystal Prater (cprater@nbcdi.org)
Senior Communications Consultant

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.